Race Results

The overall Men and overall Women finishers in the 2016 Mystic MTB Race:
Mystic Winners 2016
1st: Levin Zars
2nd: Justin Raynes
3rd: Jeff Hall

1st: Amy Chiuchiolo
2nd: Kim Magro
3rd: Sandy Schroeder

Congratulations racers!

A huge thank you to everyone who came out to support the race, whether by riding or acting as support staff. With over 80 participants this year we had great turn out and a great time! We’ll be posting more pictures soon.

2016 Race Details

The 3rd annual Mystic MTB Race will be upon us in about a week and we are once again very excited to showcase some of the best trails the Bozeman area has to offer. We also wanted to remind riders of the details for the event.

  • Mandatory packet pickup / last minute signup at Owenhouse Cycling on Friday July 15 from 3-7pm.
  • Race starts promptly at 7am on Saturday July 16. Please be at the Bear Canyon trailhead and ready to go for a quick racer meeting at 6:45am.

See you all very soon!

Race Results!

We want to thank all of the racers and especially the volunteers who helped make this event great for a second year in a row. We also want to thank our presenting sponsor Owenhouse Cycling, and our supporting sponsors Outside Bozeman Magazine, Bozeman Brewing, Oboz Footwear, Rockford Coffee, Rocky Mountain, and Ibis. See you all next year!