Race Results

The overall Men and overall Women finishers in the 2016 Mystic MTB Race:
Mystic Winners 2016
1st: Levin Zars
2nd: Justin Raynes
3rd: Jeff Hall

1st: Amy Chiuchiolo
2nd: Kim Magro
3rd: Sandy Schroeder

Congratulations racers!

A huge thank you to everyone who came out to support the race, whether by riding or acting as support staff. With over 80 participants this year we had great turn out and a great time! We’ll be posting more pictures soon.

2 thoughts on “Race Results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.